Current Fellows

Harsh Kothari, MBBS (2017-2020)
harsh-kothari@uiowa.edu
Medical School: Sri Aurobindo Institute of Medical Sciences, India
Residency: The Unterberg Children's Hospital at Monmouth Medical Center, Drexel University, Long Branch, NJ

Mitchell Luangrath, MD (2017-2020)
mitchell-luangrath@uiowa.edu
Medical School: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine
Residency: University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics, Madison, WI

Omar Rodriguez, MD (2017-2019
omar-rodriguez@uiowa.edu
Medical School: State University of New York Downstate Medical Center
Residency: North Shore LIJ - Staten Island
Chief Resident: North Shore LIJ - Staten Island
Fellowship: Pediatric Cardiology, University of Iowa (2014-2017)

Weerapong Lilitwat, MD (2016-2019)
weerapong-lilitwat@uiowa.edu
Medical School: Siriraj Hospital Faculty of Medicine, Thailand
Residency: The Unterberg Children's Hospital at Monmouth Medical Center/Drexel University, Long Branch, NJ

Irene Aryee, MD (2015-2018)
irene-aryee@uiowa.edu
Medical School: University of Ghana Medical School, Ghana
Residency: Hurley Medical Center, Flint, MI

 

Morgan Grundstad, MD (2015-2018)
morgan-grundstad@uiowa.edu
Medical School: Minot State University, ND
Residency: University of Iowa Children’s Hospital

Katharine Robb, MD (2015-2018)
katharine-robb@uiowa.edu
Medical School: University of Iowa Children’s Hospital
Residency: University of Iowa Children’s Hospital