Current Residents

Class of 2024

Joshua Bauer, portrait

Joshua Bauer, MD

Emily Falch, portrait

Emily Falch, MD

Megan Horne, portrait

Megan Horne, MD

William Lynn, portrait

William Lynn, MD

Cassandra Moylan, portrait

Cassandra Moylan, MD

David Ruehlmann, portrait

David Ruehlmann, MD

Johnathan Van Erdewyk

Jonathan Van Erdewyk, DO

Michael Wallum, portrait

Michael Wallum, MD

Benjamin Wilkinson, portrait

Benjamin Wilkinson, MD

Class of 2025

Jordan Huttash, MD

Giovana Landal de Almeida Lobo, MD

Nicholas Lind, MD

Katherine Marciniec, DO

Savannah Mayer, DO

Kaitlyn McQuade, MD

Nancy Mikati, MD

Nathan Pfister, MD

Christopher Schanbacher, MD

Omar Shaban, MD

Class of 2026

Unique Andres, MD

Andrew Blink, MD

Charles Cain, MD

Tyler Hansen, DO

Taylor Hill, DO

Benjamin Jacobs, DO

Talus McCowan, MD

Carlin Situmeang, DO

Zainab Tanveer, MD

Paola Teran Rodriguez, MD