Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Our People

Acute Pain and Regional Anesthesia Faculty

Michelle Parra, MD, Clinical Associate Professor; Director, Anesthesia Residency Program

Melinda Seering, MD, Clinical Associate Professor; Medical Director of the Ambulatory Surgery Center

Tejinder Swaran Singh, MD, Clinical Associate Professor; Director of the Pain Medicine Fellowship Program

Regional Anesthesia Faculty

Anil Marian, FRCA, MD, Clinical Associate Professor

David Swanson, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor

Pediatric Pain Service Faculty

Stephen Hays, MD, Clinical Professor

Katherine Keech, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor

Martin Mueller, MD, Clinical Associate Professor

Sarah Titler, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor

Acute Pain, Chronic Pain and Regional Pharmacist

Lee Kral, PharmD, Adjunct Assistant Professor