Urology Fellowship


The Department of Urology offers these non-accredited fellowship programs:

Endourology and Laparoscopy

Director: Dr. Chad Tracy
Duration: 1 year
Read more about our Endourology and Laparascopy Fellowship program.

Genitourinary Reconstruction

Director: Dr. Brad Erickson
Duration: 1 year (clinical) or 2 years (clinical and research)
Read more about our Genitourinary Reconstruction Fellowship program.

Iowa City

Discover what makes our community a great place to call home.


Our stipends and benefits compare with top programs in the country.


Contact GME staff with questions about our programs.