Toggle Search

Current Fellows


Timothy Elgin, DO
(2014-2017)

Medical School: Des Moines University
Residency: Ohio State Nationwide Children's Hospital
Contact e-mailtimothy-elgin@uiowa.edu 



Lia Marie Sabalo, MD
(2014-2017)

Medical School: University of Santo Tomas, Philippines
Residency: Southern Illinois University
Contact e-mail: lia-sabalo@uiowa.edu 

Stacy Kern
Stacy L. Kern, MD
(2015-2018)

Medical School: University of Minnesota
Residency: Sanford School of Medicine
Contact e-mail: stacy-kern@uiowa.edu 


Baiba Steinbrekera, MD
(2015-2018)

Medical School: Rigas Stradina Universitale Medicinas Fakultate
Residency: University of Iowa
Contact e-mail: baiba-steinbrekera@uiowa.edu 



Jennifer N. Berger, DO
(2016-2019)

Medical School: Des Moines University, College of Osteopathic Medicine & Surgery
Residency: University of Minnesota
Contact e-mail: jennifer-n-berger@uiowa.edu 



Tracey Morgan-Harris, MD
(2016-2019)

Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
Residency: The University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Contact e-mail: anatracey-morgan-harris@uiowa.edu



Patricia Watkins, MD
(2016-2019)

Medical School: University of North Dakota School of Medicine
Residency: The University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Contact e-mail: patricia-watkins@uiowa.edu