Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care


Department Chair

Vice Chair for Education

Program Director

Assistant Program Directors

Other Key Personnel

  • Lisa Kouba, Residency Program Coordinator
  • Sharon Doak, MBA, Education Coordinator
  • Jim Choi, MD, Assistant Dean, University of Iowa, Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine, Office of Student Affairs & Curriculum
  • Paige Keasler, DO, Chief Resident
  • Emma Swanson, MD, Chief Resident
  • Jacob Whiting, MD, Chief Resident
  • Javier Campos, MD, Executive Medical Director of Perioperative Services

View more information about all of our faculty.