Postdoctoral Scholars

Shailesh Shahi, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
shailesh-shahi@uiowa.edu


Meeta Yadav

Meeta Yadav, MBBS, DCH

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
meeta-yadav@uiowa.edu


Zeb Zacharias, PhD

Zeb R. Zacharias, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
zeb-zacharias@uiowa.edu


Graduate Students

Ashley Brate, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
ashley-brate@uiowa.edu


Yinwen Cheng

Yinwen Cheng, MS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Human Toxicology
Research Laboratory Website
yinwen-cheng@uiowa.edu


Kimberly Fiock

Kimberly Fiock, BS

Graduate Student, Master of Science in Pathology
Research Laboratory Website
kimberly-fiock@uiowa.edu


Samantha Freedman, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
samantha-freedman@uiowa.edu


Keith Garcia

Keith Garcia, BS

Graduate Student, Cancer Biology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
keith-garcia@uiowa.edu


Ranakul Islam

Ranakul Islam, MS

Graduate Student,  Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Human Toxicology
Research Laboratory Website
ranakul-islam@uiowa.edu


Isaac Jensen, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
isaac-jensen@uiowa.edu


Christopher Lopez

Christopher Lopez, BS

Graduate Student, Graduate Program in Microbiology
Research Laboratory Website
christopher-lopez@uiowa.edu


Monisha Mittal, BS

Monisha Mittal, BS

Graduate Student, Master of Science in Pathology
Research Laboratory Website
monisha-mittal@uiowa.edu


Steven Moioffer

Steven Moioffer, BS

Graduate Student, Master of Science in Pathology
Research Laboratory Website
steven-moioffer@uiowa.edu


Stephanie Peterson

Stephanie Peterson, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
stephanie-peterson@uiowa.edu


Wattawan Wongpattaraworakul

Wattawan Wongpattaraworakul, DDS

Graduate Student, Oral Science Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
wattawan-wongpattaraworakul@uiowa.edu