## Internal Medicine 2023-2024 Teaching Residents



**Lauren Zabel** July 3 – July 30, 2023



Marie Finkbeiner July 31 – August 27, 2023



McKenna Eisenbeisz August 28 – September 24, 2023



Rachel Anderson September 25 – October 22, 2023



Madalyn Walsh October 23 – November 5, 2023



Mike Shlossman November 6 – November 19, 2023



**Michael Sauer** November 20 – December 3, 2023



Solanus de la Serna January 8 – February 4, 2024



**Alex Cuskey** February 5 – March 3, 2024



Antony Gout
March 4 March 17, 2024



**Jon Day** March 18 – April 14, 2024



Alicia Kilian April 15 – April 28, 2024



Luke Morrey April 29 – May 26, 2024



Sruti Prathivadhi-Bhayankaram May 27 – June 23, 2024



Lee Sanders, MD, PhD Director

