

Liaison Committee • 2021-2022

CHAIR



Tyler Bullis

VICE CHAIR



Colten Stewart



Brigid Adviento



Matt Becker



Mackenzie Hines



Jared Robl



Ashwin Subramani



Dave Dimachkie



Alex Garza



Reed Johnson



Mahak Saad



Naomi Vather-Wu



Rachel Anderson



Alex Cuskey



McKenna Eisenbeisz



Sruti Prathivadhi-Bhayankaram



Madalyn Walsh

CHIEF RESIDENT



Yana Zemkova

FACULTY ADVISOR COMMITTEE ADMIN



Justin Smock



Abbey Gilpin

COMMITTEE RESPONSIBILITIES

- Provide opportunities for residents to voice concerns
- Serve as a communication link between residents and the residency program administration
- Participate in the ongoing review of the resident curriculum
- Support resident interests by sponsoring social events