

Program Evaluation Committee • 2021-2022

RESIDENTS



Christian Anderson



Katelin Durham



Solanus de la Serna



Reed Johnson



Wendy Liu



Luke Morrey



Pickthorn

RESIDENTS



Sruti Lisa Prathivadhi- Wehr Maves Bhayankaram





Lauren Zabel



Sam Zetumer



Kathie Zhang



Derek Hupp



Yana Zemkova

ADMINISTRATOR

FACULTY



Andy **Bryant**



Michael Klein



Carly Kuehn



Jane Rowat



Matt Soltys



Katie White



Cindy **Batzkiel**

COMMITTEE RESPONSIBILITIES

- Plan, design and evaluate educational activities
- Review curriculum goals and objectives
- Monitor faculty development and resident and graduate performance
- Use evaluation data to improve the program