

Program Evaluation Committee • 2024-2025

RESIDENT CO-CHAIRS



Tyler Maggio

RESIDENTS



Stefano Byer



Paige Carlson



Alex Greiner



Casey Hardin

RESIDENTS



Jacob Heath



Marcus

Osman

Cole Howie



Patrick Vosters



Luke Morrey



Lauren Zabel

ADMINISTRATOR

FACULTY CHAIR



Andy Bryant

FACULTY



Mike Klein



Carly Kuehn



Matt Soltys



Cindy Batzkiel

COMMITTEE RESPONSIBILITIES

- Plan, design and evaluate educational activities
- Review curriculum goals and objectives
- Monitor faculty development and resident and graduate performance
- Use evaluation data to improve the program