

# Program Evaluation Committee • 2023-2024

## RESIDENT CHAIR



Lauren Zabel

### RESIDENTS



Joe Berei



Stefano Byer



Paige Carlson



Solanus de la Serna



Katrina Dovalovsky

#### RESIDENTS



Alex Greiner



Cole Howie



Tyler Maggio



Luke Morrey



Marcus Osman



Sruti Prathivadhi-Bhayankaram

#### **CHIEF**



Kathie Zhang

**FACULTY CHAIR** 



Andy Bryant

FACULTY



Michael Klein



Carly Kuehn



Matt Soltys



Cindy Batzkiel

## COMMITTEE RESPONSIBILITIES

- Plan, design and evaluate educational activities
- Review curriculum goals and objectives
- Monitor faculty development and resident and graduate performance
- Use evaluation data to improve the program