Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Clinical Services

Family Medicine Clinic - Pomerantz

Wendy Shen, MD, PhD

Medical Director
Phone: 1-319-353-7315
Email: wendy-shen@uiowa.edu

 

Bonnie Wagner Photo

Bonnie Wagner, BSN, CNML

Nurse Manager
Phone: 1-319-353-8979
Email: bonnie-wagner@uiowa.edu

 

 


Inpatient Teaching Service

Richard Dobyns PhotoRichard C. Dobyns, MD, MPH

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7544
Email: richard-dobyns@uiowa.edu

 


Maternal and Child Services

Kate DuChene Thoma, MD, MME

Director
Phone: 1-319-384-7557
Email: kate-thoma@uiowa.edu

 

 

Social Worker

Gretchen Schmuch, MSW

  Social Worker
  Phone:1-319-384-7560
  Email:gretchen-schmuch@uiowa.edu

 

 

Pharmacists

Allison BernardAllison Bernard, PharmD, BCACP

Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 1-319-467-2000
Email: allison-m-bernard@uiowa.edu

 

Kevin Schleich PhotoKevin Schleich, PharmD, BCACP

Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 1-319-356-7671
Email: kevin-schleich@uiowa.edu

 

Chad Triplett PhotoChad Triplett, Pharm, BCPS

Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 1-319-356-4657
Email: chad-triplett@uiowa.edu

 

 

Care Management

Rachel Edelen Photo​Rachael Edelen

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7000
Email: rachael-edelen@uiowa.edu

 

Tina Pacha PhotoTina Pacha, RN-BC

Registered Nurse, Board Certified
Phone: 1-319-384-7000
Email: tina-pacha@uiowa.edu

 


 

Clinical Support Staff

Drew Harney, BS

Clinic Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-353-7880
Email: drew-harney@uiowa.edu

 

 


  Lori Quinn

  Procedure Scheduling
  Phone: 1-319-384-7515
  Email: lori-quinn@uiowa.edu


Bre Anna McNeil

Clerk III

 

 

 

Sylvia Esquivel

Clerk III

 

 

 

Lisa Hays

Clerk III

 

 

 

Macenzee Schwab

Clerk III