Advanced Practice Providers

Marc Doobay, MPAS, PA-C

Marc Doobay Photo

Physician Assistant
Email: marc-doobay@uiowa.edu


Bianca Hogge, ARNP

Bianca Hogge Photo

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: bianca-hogge@uiowa.edu


Valerie Kies, PA-C

Valerie Kies Photo

Physician Assistant
Email: valerie-kies@uiowa.edu


Christina Nelson, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC

Christina Nelson, portrait

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: christina-nelson-1@uiowa.edu


Nealy Neukirch, MPAS, PA-C

Nealy Neukirch, portrait

Physician Assistant
Email: nealy-neukirch@uiowa.edu


Nancy Rahe, MSN, ARNP, FNP

Nancy Rahe, portrait

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: nancy-rahe@uiowa.edu


Erin Scott, PA-C

Erin Scott Photo

Physician Assistant
Email: erin-scott@uiowa.edu


Tiffany Sorensen, MPAS, PA-C

Tiffany Sorensen, portrait

Physician Assistant
Email: tiffany-sorensen@uiowa.edu


Christine Tisinger, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC

Christine Tisinger, portrait

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: christine-tisinger@uiowa.edu