Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Advanced Practice Providers

Janie Cain, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: janie-cain@uiowa.edu

Erin Cullen portrait

Erin Cullen, ARNP, DNP, FNP-C

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: erin-cullen@uiowa.edu

Anne Daggett, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: anne-daggett@uiowa.edu

Andrea Dangremond, MMS, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: andrea-dangremond@uiowa.edu

Sara DeFurio, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: sara-defurio@uiowa.edu

Cathy Hostettler, portrait

Cathy Hostettler, ARNP, DNP, FNP-BC

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: cathy-hostettler@uiowa.edu

Valerie Kies Photo

Valerie Kies, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: valerie-kies@uiowa.edu

Chelsey Miller, portait

Chelsey Miller, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: chelsey-miller@uiowa.edu

Nealy Neukirch, portrait

Nealy Neukirch, MPAS, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: nealy-neukirch@uiowa.edu

Denise Peck, potrait

Denise Peck, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: denise-peck@uiowa.edu

Nancy Rahe, portrait

Nancy Rahe, MSN, ARNP, FNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: nancy-rahe@uiowa.edu

Kristin Rood, ARNP, WHNP-BC

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: kristin-rood@uiowa.edu

Erin Scott Photo

Erin Scott, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: erin-scott@uiowa.edu

Tiffany Sorensen, portrait

Tiffany Sorensen, MPAS, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Email: tiffany-sorensen@uiowa.edu

Bianca Hogge Photo

Bianca Strack, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: bianca-strack@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Swearingen, portrait

Jennifer Swearingen, ARNP

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email- Jennifer-swearingen@uiow.edu

Christine Tisinger, portrait

Christine Tisinger, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Email: christine-tisinger@uiowa.edu