Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administrative Staff

Jill Borrall

Jill Borrall, MHA, CMPE

Clinical Department Administrator
Phone: 1-319-384-7800
Email: jill-borrall@uiowa.edu


Sanela Omic Photo

Sanela Omic, MHA

Health Care Services Supervisor/Assistant Manager
Phone: 1-319-384-5924
Email: sanela-omic@uiowa.edu


Shiree Wolfswinkel Photo

Shiree Wolfswinkel, MA

Administrative Associate
Phone: 1-319-384-7522
Email: shiree-wolfswinkel@uiowa.edu


Keith Provin Photo

Keith Provin, BS

Senior Accountant
Phone: 1-319-384-7766
Email: keith-provin@uiowa.edu


Sandra Plank Photo

Sandra Plank

Human Resources Generalist
Phone: 1-319-384-7949
Email: sandra-plank@uiowa.edu


Laurie Stebral Photo

Laurie Stebral

​Administrative Services Coordinator
Assistant to the Chair and DEO
Phone: 1-319-384-7702
Email: laurie-stebral@uiowa.edu


Jonathan Burke, portrait

Jonathan Burke

Support Services Specialist
Phone: 1-319-384-7761
Email: jonathan-burke@uiowa.edu


Hitchon portrait

Joseph Hitchon

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-678-8443
Email: joseph-hitchon@uiowa.edu


Rae Ann Hosier, portrait

Rae Ann Hosier

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7954
Email: rae-hosier@uiowa.edu


Rhonda Klosterboer

Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone: 1-319-384-7765
Email: rhonda-klosterboer@uiowa.edu


Laura Gusomano portrait

Laura Gusomano

Secretary III
Phone: 1-319-384-7763
Email: laura-gusomano@uiowa.edu


Brenda Joseph

Brenda Joseph

Secretary II
Phone: 1-319-384-7957
Email: brenda-joseph@uiowa.edu


Susan Rundall Photo

Susan Rundall

Clerk IV
Phone:  1-319-384-7706
Email: susan-rundall@uiowa.edu


Lisa Meeker, portrait

Lisa Meeker

Clerk III
Phone: 1-319-384-7000
Email: lisa-meeker@uiowa.edu