Meet our Division and Faculty

We have a diverse faculty with wide-ranging clinical and research interests. Many are internationally known and have been in the department for many years. We also have bright young faculty who bring new interests and enthusiasm to the practice and teaching of pediatric critical care. All clinical faculty participate in Fellow training, clinical practice, and research.

Sarah Haskell, DO
Division Chief

Aditya Badheka, MBBS, MS
Medical Director

Sarah Haskell, DO
Fellowship Program Director

Shilpa Balikai, DO, MSEd
Associate Fellowship Program Director

Madhu Chegondi, MBBS, MD
Transport Director

  • Mitchell Luangrath, MD
  • Elizabeth Newell, MD
  • Katharine Robb, MD
  • Cody Tigges, MD
  • Kari Wellnitz, MD

Full listing